To contact any member of our staff, please go through our main office by calling 01392 204082, or email adminoffice@iscaexeter.co.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Aimee Mitchell – Headteacher, email hsurgeon@iscaexeter.co.uk
Anna Mills – Deputy Headteacher (Quality of Education), email amills@iscaexeter.co.uk
John Potter  – Deputy Headteacher (Inclusion) – Teacher of Mathematics, email jpotter@iscaexeter.co.uk
Sue Fielder – Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion) – Teacher of Modern Languages, email sfielder@iscaexeter.co.uk
Alison Moxey – Assistant Headteacher (Operations), email amoxey@iscaexeter.co.uk
Andrew Barratt – Assistant Headteacher (Mathematics), email abarratt@iscaexeter.co.uk
Jordan Gray – Assistant Headteacher (English), email jgray@iscaexeter.co.uk
Garin Spiess – Assistant Headteacher (Science), email gspiess@iscaexeter.co.uk
Jodie Carter – SENDCo, email SENCO@iscaexeter.co.uk
David Metcalf – School Improvement Projects Senior Leader, email dmetcalf@iscaexeter.co.uk
Carl Hutchings – Associate Headteacher, Team Leader – History, email chutchings@iscaexeter.co.uk
Marie Knights – Associate Headteacher, Lead for iLife, Careers and Teacher of Modern Languages, email mknights@iscaexeter.co.uk

Teaching Staff

Gemma Adams – Teacher of History – Head of Year 8, email gadams@iscaexeter.co.uk
Roger Adams – Teacher of Science, Outdoor Education Coordinator, email radams@iscaexeter.co.uk
Joe Allanson – Teacher of PE, Cover Supervisor, email jallanson@iscaexeter.co.uk
Sarah Baker – Teacher of Mathematics, email sbaker@iscaexeter.co.uk
Matthew Batten – Teacher of Science, email mbatten@iscaexeter.co.uk
Kieran Bond – Teacher of PE, email kbond@iscaexeter.co.uk
Tom Broadbridge – Teacher of Science, email tbroadbridge@iscaexeter.co.uk
Melanie Burrows – Teacher of Food Technology, email mburrows@iscaexeter.co.uk
Steven Callow – Teacher of Science, Deputy Team Leader Science, email scallow@iscaexeter.co.uk
Christina Carlin – Teacher of RE, email ccarlin@iscaexeter.co.uk
Sam Carter – Head of Drama, email scarter@iscaexeter.co.uk
Sarah-Jane Charles – Teacher of Science, email sjcharles@iscaexeter.co.uk
Max Cole – Teacher of Science, email mcole@iscaexeter.co.uk
Aidan Davey – Teacher of Mathematics, Head of Year 11, email AiDavey@iscaexeter.co.uk
Emily Delfosse – Teacher of English, email ehumphries@iscaexeter.co.uk
Morwenna Dobson – Numeracy Coordinator, Teacher of Mathematics, email mdobson@iscaexeter.co.uk
Ed Donaldson – Team Leader, Design and Technology, email edonaldson@iscaexeter.co.uk
Sarah Donovan, Teacher of English, email sdonovan@iscaexeter.co.uk
Jenny Emeleus – Lead Practitioner in Mathematics, email jemeleus@iscaexeter.co.uk
Maria Etheridge –  Teacher of Mathematics, email metheridge@iscaexeter.co.uk
Joanna Eveleigh – Teacher of Mathematics, Assistant SENDCo, email jeveleigh@iscaexeter.co.uk
Jack Fahy – Teacher of PE, Head of Year 9, email jfahy@iscaexeter.co.uk
Peter Firth – Teacher of Computer Science and iMedia, email pfirth@iscaexeter.co.uk
Joanne Foster – Teacher of English, email jfoster@iscaexeter.co.uk
Maria Freestone – Deputy Team Leader, English, email mfreestone@iscaexeter.co.uk
Alex Goldman – Team Leader, PE, email agoldman@iscaexeter.co.uk
Henry Goldson – Teacher of English, Head of Year 7, email hgoldson@iscaexeter.co.uk
Charlotte Hagii – Teacher of English, email chagii@iscaexeter.co.uk
Rachel Hawke – Team Leader, Geography, email rhawke@iscaexeter.co.uk
Matthew Hayden – Team Leader – Computer Science, email mhayden@iscaexeter.co.uk
Isabel Hewitt – Teacher of Geography, email ihewitt@iscaexeter.co.uk
Toby Holland – Lead Practitioner, English, email tholland@iscaexeter.co.uk
Claire Honeywill – Teacher of PE, email choneywill@iscaexeter.co.uk
Amber Hughes – Teacher of Textiles and Art, email ahughes@iscaexeter.co.uk
Rachael Jordan – Teacher of Science, email rbrown@iscaexeter.co.uk 
Megan King – Teacher of Science, email mking@iscaexeter.co.uk
Katherine Lewis – Teacher of History and RE, email klewis@iscaexeter.co.uk
Joanne Lihou – Team Leader Performing Arts, Teacher of Music, email jlihou@iscaexeter.co.uk
Elizabeth Lolin – Teacher of English, email elolin@iscaexeter.co.uk
Blyth Louis – Teacher of Technology, email blouis@iscaexeter.co.uk
Claire Lyons – Teacher of Geography, email clyons@iscaexeter.co.uk
Kara Malton – Teacher of MFL, Teacher of Health and Social Care, email kmalton@iscaexeter.co.uk
Kat Marment – Teacher of PE – Head of Year 10, email kmarment@iscaexeter.co.uk
Karen Motti – Teacher of Mathematics, email kmotti@iscaexeter.co.uk
Martin Murphy – Teacher of Mathematics, email mmurphy@iscaexeter.co.uk
Holly Nielsen – Teacher of English, email hnielsen@iscaexeter.co.uk
Tyler Page – Teacher of English, email tpage@iscaexeter.co.uk
Rob Preece – Teacher of Mathematics, email rpreece@iscaexeter.co.uk
Kelda Richards – Team Leader Modern Languages, email krichards@iscaexeter.co.uk
Abbie Roberts – Teacher of RE, email aroberts@iscaexeter.co.uk
Isabel Sastre – Team Leader, Visual Arts, Teacher of Art and Photography, email isastre@iscaexeter.co.uk
Darianne Sherwin – Teacher of Science, email dsherwin@iscaexeter.co.uk 
Willow Sivyer – Teacher of RE, email wsivyer@iscaexeter.co.uk
Francesca Thomas – Teacher of Dance and Music, email fthomas@iscaexeter.co.uk
Clare Toomey – Teacher of PE, email ctoomey@iscaexeter.co.uk
Kate Ward – Teacher of Modern Languages, email kward@iscaexeter.co.uk
Tim Watts – Teacher of PE and PSHE, email twatts@iscaexeter.co.uk

Support Staff

Charlotte Bardell – Clerk to the Governing Body, email cbardell@iscaexeter.co.uk
Ann Broome – Data and Cover Manager
David Burland – Resources Assistant
Louise Burridge – SEMH Lead Teaching Assistant
Clair Byron – Outdoor Education Co-ordinator
Debbie Campbell –  Teaching Assistant
Richards Clements – CCF School Staff Instructor
Emily Conabeare – Transition and Admissions Administrator
Teresa Congreve – Receptionist
Ben Conibear – Media and Sound Technician
Abi Davies – Head of Learning Support
Lyn Day – Teaching Assistant
Doreen Duffy – Meal Time Assistant
Tracey Duffy –  Teaching Assistant / Meal Time Assistant
Susy Dunne –  PR and Marketing Coordinator 
Paige Gardner – Associate Teacher
Emma Gennoy – Teaching Assistant
Ben Heywood – Inclusion / Pastoral Care Manager, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Tim Hingley – Senior Science Technician
Zoe Hughes – Safeguarding and Child Protection Lead
Kate Jones – ALT and HR Adminstrator
Freya Lamoon – Inclusion Early Intervention Mentor
Janet Lee – Transition and ALT Administrator
Sam Luke – Examinations Officer, email sluke@iscaexeter.co.uk
Oliver Maynard – Associate Teacher
Matilda Miles – Photography and Visual Arts Technician
Leah Moore – Inclusion Administration Assistant
Gaby Moxey – 1:1 teaching Assistant (Visual Impairment Support)
Debbie Naden – Attendance Officer
Zoe Nelmes – Food Technology Technician
Katrina O’Connor – Finance Officer
Leanne Palmer – Inclusion Early Intervention Mentor
Caroline Powell – Inclusion Coordinator
Maria Rodriguez-Pressman – MFL Teaching Assistant
Jacob Scrivens – Cover Supervisor
Sally Stoakes – SLCN Lead Teaching Assistant
Helen Surgeon – PA to the Headteacher, email hsurgeon@iscaexeter.co.uk
Jan Taylor – Mentor and College Liaison, email jtaylor@iscaexeter.co.uk
Michelle Tear – ASD Lead Teaching Assistant
Anna Tobenhouse – Librarian / Literacy Intervention Coordinator
Kate Vincent-Smith – Technology Technician
Marion Webster – Science Technician
Mark Williams – IT Technician
Sarah Wrightson – Attendance & Welfare Support Coordinator