To contact any member of our staff, please go through our main office by calling 01392 204082, or email adminoffice@iscaexeter.co.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Aimee Mitchell – Headteacher, email  fmetay@iscaexeter.co.uk
Gary King – Deputy Headteacher, email gking@iscaexeter.co.uk
John Potter  – Deputy Headteacher (Inclusion) – Teacher of Mathematics, email jpotter@iscaexeter.co.uk
Alison Moxey – Assistant Headteacher (Operations), email amoxey@iscaexeter.co.uk
Helen Goode –Assistant Headteacher (Teaching and Learning) – Teacher of English, email hgoode@iscaexeter.co.uk
Sue Fielder – Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion) – Teacher of Modern Languages, email sfielder@iscaexeter.co.uk
Rachael Jordan – Assistant Headteacher (Science), email rbrown@iscaexeter.co.uk
Martin Murphy – Assistant Headteacher (Mathematics), email mmurphy@iscaexeter.co.uk
Caroline Sherwood – Assistant Headteacher (English), email csherwood@iscaexeter.co.uk

Teaching Staff

Gemma Adams – Teacher of History – Head of Year 10, email gadams@iscaexeter.co.uk
Roger Adams – Teacher of Science, email radams@iscaexeter.co.uk
Sarah Baker – Teacher of Mathematics, email sbaker@iscaexeter.co.uk
Melanie Burrows – Teacher of Food Technology, email mburrows@iscaexeter.co.uk
Steven Callow – Teacher of Science, Deputy Team Leader Science, email scallow@iscaexeter.co.uk
Jodie Carter – SENCO, email SENCO@iscaexeter.co.uk
Sam Carter – Head of Drama, email scarter@iscaexeter.co.uk
Lucie Caspar – Teacher of PE, email lcaspar@iscaexeter.co.uk
Sarah-Jane Charles – Teacher of Science, email sjcharles@iscaexeter.co.uk
Ivan Chrisene – Team Leader RE, email ichrisene@icsaexeter.co.uk
Max Cole – Teacher of Science, email mcole@iscaexeter.co.uk
Aidan Davey – Teacher of Mathematics, Head of Year 9, email AiDavey@iscaexeter.co.uk
Paige Day – Teacher of RE, email pday@iscaexeter.co.uk
Alexys Deyn – Teacher of English, email adeyn@iscaexeter.co.uk
Morwenna Dobson – Teacher of Mathematics, email mdobson@iscaexeter.co.uk
Ed Donaldson – Team Leader, Design and Technology, email edonaldson@iscaexeter.co.uk
Jenny Emeleus – Teacher of Mathematics, email jemeleus@iscaexeter.co.uk
Maria Etheridge –  Teacher of Mathematics, email metheridge@iscaexeter.co.uk
Joanna Eveleigh – Teacher of Mathematics, SENCO, email jeveleigh@iscaexeter.co.uk
Jack Fahy – Teacher of PE, email jfahy@iscaexeter.co.uk
Joanne Foster – Teacher of English, email jfoster@iscaexeter.co.uk
Maria Freestone – Deputy Team Leader, English, email mfreestone@iscaexeter.co.uk
Natalie Gee – Teacher of English, email ngee@iscaexeter.co.uk
Alex Goldman – Team Leader, PE, email agoldman@iscaexeter.co.uk
Henry Goldson – Teacher – Head of Year 7, email hgoldson@iscaexeter.co.uk
Matthew Hayden – Team Leader – Computer Science, email mhayden@iscaexeter.co.uk
Claire Honeywill – Teacher of Dance and PE, email choneywill@iscaexeter.co.uk
Amber Hughes – Teacher of Textiles and Art, email ahughes@iscaexeter.co.uk
Emily Humphries – Teacher of English, email ehumphries@iscaexeter.co.uk
Marie Knights – Teacher of Modern Languages and English, email mknights@iscaexeter.co.uk
Elizabeth Lolin – Teacher of English, email elolin@iscaexeter.co.uk
Blyth Louis – Teacher of Technology, email blouis@iscaexeter.co.uk
Kat Marment – Teacher of PE – Head of Year 8, email kmarment@iscaexeter.co.uk
John Miller – Teacher of Geography – Outdoor Education Lead, email jmiller@iscaexeter.co.uk
Karen Motti – Teacher of Mathematics, email kmotti@iscaexeter.co.uk
Alice Pinhey – Teacher of Science, email apinhey@iscaexeter.co.uk
Rob Preece – Teacher of Mathematics, email rpreece@iscaexeter.co.uk
Kelda Richards – Team Leader Modern Languages, email krichards@iscaexeter.co.uk
Nathaniel Rogers – Team Leader Geography, email nrogers@iscaexeter.co.uk
Isabel Sastre – Team Leader, Visual Arts, Teacher of Art and Photography, email isastre@iscaexeter.co.uk
Darianne Sherwin – Teacher of Science, email dsherwin@iscaexeter.co.uk
Garin Spiess – Head of Year 11, Teacher of Science, email gspiess@iscaexeter.co.uk
Clare Toomey – Teacher of PE, email ctoomey@iscaexeter.co.uk
Joanne Vallance – Team Leader Performing Arts, Teacher of Music
, email jvallance@iscaexeter.co.uk
Kate Ward – Teacher of Modern Languages, email kward@iscaexeter.co.uk
Tim Watts – Teacher of PE and PSHE, email twatts@iscaexeter.co.uk

Support Staff

Tracy Ashford – Teaching Assistant
Charlotte Bardell – Clerk to the Governing Body
Jenny Bickham – Teaching Assistant
Alison Boyer – Teaching Assistant
Mel Brock – Food Technology and Visual Arts Technician
Ann Broome – Data and Cover Manager
Louise Burridge – Teaching Assistant
Clair Byron – CCF Lead and Outdoor Education Administrator
Debbie Campbell –  Teaching Assistant
Kate Campbell Bellis – Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Richards Clements – CCF SSI
Teresa Congreve – Receptionist
Ben Conibear – Media and Sound Technician
Lyn Day – Teaching Assistant
Doreen Duffy – Meal Time Assistant
Tracey Duffy –  Teaching Assistant / Meal Time Assistant
Susy Dunne –  PR and Marketing Coordinator 
Jacquie Franklin – Finance Administration Assistant
Jasper Freestone – Student Well-being Coordinator
Emma Gennoy – Teaching Assistant
Paul Herbert – Reset Manager
Ben Heywood – Inclusion / Pastoral Care Manager, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Tim Hingley – Senior Science Technician
Alison Hobbs – Teaching Assistant and EMA
Mike Kaminski – Technology Technician
Amanda Kenyon – Librarian
Nikita Knott – Teaching Assistant
Janet Lee – Transition and ALT Administrator
Sam Luke – Examinations Officer
Stuart Maynard – Cover Supervisor
Francoise Metay – PA to the Headteacher
Lisa Moore – Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead – Family Liaison Officer
Leah Moore – Inclusion Administration Assistant
Karen Munday – Resources Assistant
Debbie Naden – Attendance Officer
Caroline Powell – Inclusion Coordinator
Maria Rodriguez-Pressman – MFL Teaching Assistant
Jacob Scrivens – Cover Supervisor
Sally Stoakes – Teaching Assistant
Jan Taylor – Mentor and College Liaison
Michelle Tear – Teaching Assistant
Anna Tobenhouse – English / Literacy Intervention Coordinator
Li Wang – Teaching Assistant
Marion Webster – Science Technician