To contact any member of our staff, please go through our main office by calling 01392 204082, or email

Senior Leadership Team

Aimee Mitchell – Headteacher

Gary King – Deputy Headteacher 
John Potter  – Deputy Headteacher (Inclusion) – Teacher of Mathematics

Alison Moxey – Assistant Headteacher (Operations)

Helen Goode –Assistant Headteacher (Teaching and Learning) – Teacher of English
Sue Fielder – Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion) – Teacher of Modern Languages

Rachael Jordan – Assistant Headteacher (Science)

Martin Murphy – Assistant Headteacher (Mathematics)

Caroline Sherwood – Assistant Headteacher (English)

Teaching Staff

Gemma Adams – Teacher of History – Head of Year 10

Roger Adams – Teacher of Science

Sarah Baker – Teacher of Mathematics

Melanie Burrows – Teacher of Food Technology
Steven Callow – Teacher of Science
, Deputy Team Leader Science
Jodie Carter – SENCO
Sam Carter – Head of Drama
Lucie Caspar – Teacher of PE
Sarah-Jane Charles – Teacher of Science
Ivan Chrisene – Team Leader RE
Max Cole – Teacher of Science
Aidan Davey – Teacher of Mathematics
, Head of Year 9
Paige Day – Teacher of RE
Alexys Deyn – Teacher of English
Morwenna Dobson – Teacher of Mathematics
Wayne Doidge – Teacher of Computer Science
Ed Donaldson – Team Leader, Design and Technology
Jenny Emeleus – Teacher of Mathematics

Maria Etheridge –  Teacher of Mathematics

Joanna Eveleigh – Teacher of Mathematics, SENCO
Jack Fahy – Teacher of PE
Joanne Foster – Teacher of English

Maria Freestone – Deputy Team Leader, English
Natalie Gee – Teacher of English
Alex Goldman – Team Leader, PE
Henry Goldson – Teacher – Head of Year 7

Matthew Hayden – Team Leader – Computer Science

Claire Honeywill – Teacher of Dance and PE

Amber Hughes – Teacher of Textiles and Art
Emily Humphries – Teacher of English

Marie Knights – Teacher of Modern Languages and English
Elizabeth Lolin – Teacher of English
Blyth Louis – Teacher of Technology
Kat Marment – Teacher of PE – Head of Year 8
John Miller – Teacher of Geography – Outdoor Education Lead
Karen Motti – Teacher of Mathematics

Alice Pinhey – Teacher of Science
Rob Preece – Teacher of Mathematics
Kelda Richards – Team Leader Modern Languages
Nathaniel Rogers – Team Leader Geography

Isabel Sastre – Team Leader, Visual Arts, Teacher of Art and Photography
Darianne Sherwin – Teacher of Science

Garin Spiess – Head of Year 11, Teacher of Science
Louise Stinchcombe – Teacher of Humanities

Clare Toomey – Teacher of PE
Joanne Vallance – Team Leader Performing Arts, Teacher of Music

Kate Ward – Teacher of Modern Languages
Tim Watts – Teacher of PE and PSHE

Support Staff

Tracy Ashford – Teaching Assistant
Charlotte Bardell – Clerk to the Governing Body
Jenny Bickham – Teaching Assistant
Alison Boyer – Teaching Assistant
Mel Brock – Food Technology and Visual Arts Technician
Ann Broome – Data and Cover Manager
Louise Burridge – Teaching Assistant
Clair Byron – CCF Lead and Outdoor Education Administrator

Debbie Campbell –  Teaching Assistant
Kate Campbell Bellis – Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Richards Clements – CCF SSI
Teresa Congreve – Receptionist

Ben Conibear – Media and Sound Technician
Lyn Day – Teaching Assistant
Doreen Duffy – Meal Time Assistant

Tracey Duffy –  Teaching Assistant / Meal Time Assistant

Susy Dunne –  PR and Marketing Coordinator 

Jacquie Franklin – Finance Administration Assistant
Jasper Freestone – Student Well-being Coordinator
Emma Gennoy – Teaching Assistant
Paul Herbert – Reset Manager
Ben Heywood – Inclusion / Pastoral Care Manager, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Tim Hingley – Senior Science Technician

Alison Hobbs – Teaching Assistant and EMA

Mike Kaminski – Technology Technician
Amanda Kenyon – Librarian

Nikita Knott – Teaching Assistant
Janet Lee – Transition and ALT Administrator

Sam Luke – Examinations Officer
Stuart Maynard – Cover Supervisor
Francoise Metay – PA to the Headteacher
Lisa Moore – Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead – Family Liaison Officer
Leah Moore – Inclusion Administration Assistant
Karen Munday – Resources Assistant
Debbie Naden – Attendance Officer
Caroline Powell – Inclusion Coordinator

Maria Rodriguez-Pressman – MFL Teaching Assistant

Jacob Scrivens – Cover Supervisor
Sally Stoakes – Teaching Assistant

Jan Taylor – Mentor and College Liaison
Michelle Tear – Teaching Assistant

Anna Tobenhouse – English / Literacy Intervention Coordinator
Li Wang – Teaching Assistant

Marion Webster – Science Technician