2021-22

Autumn Term
Term commences for Year 7 and Year 11 only: Wednesday, 8 September 2021
Term commences for Years 8, 9 and 10 (plus Years 7 and 11): Thursday, 9 September 2021
Half Term: Monday, 25 October – Friday, 5 November 2021
Term commences: Monday, 8 November 2021
Staff training day: Monday, 13 December 2021
Last day of term: Friday, 17 December 2021

Spring Term
Term commences: Tuesday, 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday, 21 – Friday, 25 February 2022
Term commences: Monday, 28 February 2022
Staff training day: Monday, 28 March 2022
Last day of term: Friday, 8 April 2022

Summer Term
Term commences: Monday, 25 April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday, 2 May 2022 
Half Term: Monday, 30 May – Friday, 3 June 2022
Term commences: Monday, 6 June 2022
Last day of term: Friday, 22 July 2022

2022 – 2023

(these are draft dates and may be subject to change)

Autumn Term
Term commences: Wednesday, 7 September 2022
Half Term: Monday, 24 October – Friday, 4 November 2022
Term commences: Monday, 7 November 2022
Staff training day: Monday, 12 December 2022
Last day of term: Friday, 16 December 2022

Spring Term
Term commences: Wednesday, 4 January 2023
Half Term: Monday, 13 – Friday, 17 February 2023
Term commences: Monday, 20 February 2023
Staff training day: Monday, 27 March 2023
Last day of term: Friday, 31 March 2023

Summer Term
Term commences: Monday, 17 April 2023
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday, 1 May 2023 
Half Term: Monday, 29 May – Friday, 2 June 2023
Term commences: Monday, 5 June 2023
Last day of term: Friday, 21 July 2023