2020 – 2021

Autumn Term

Term commences for Year 7 and Year 11 only: Thursday, 3 September 2020
Term commences for Years 8, 9 and 10 (plus Years 7 and 11): Friday, 4 September 2020
Half Term: Monday, 26 October – Friday, 6 November 2020
Term commences: Monday, 9 November 2020
Staff training day: Monday, 7 December 2020
Last day of term: Friday, 18 December 2020

Spring Term

Term commences: Monday, 4 January 2021
Half Term: Monday, 15 – Friday, 19 February 2021
Term commences: Monday, 22 February 2021
Staff training day: Monday, 22 March 2021
Last day of term: Thursday, 1 April 2021

Summer Term

Term commences: Monday, 19 April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday, 3 May 2021 
Half Term: Monday, 31 May – Friday, 4 June 2021
Term commences: Monday, 7 June 2021
Last day of term: Friday, 23 July 2021

2021 – 2022 (draft)

Autumn Term

Term commences for Year 7 and Year 11 only: Wednesday, 8 September 2021
Term commences for Years 8, 9 and 10 (plus Years 7 and 11): Thursday, 9 September 2021
Half Term: Monday, 25 October – Friday, 5 November 2021
Term commences: Monday, 8 November 2021
Staff training day: Monday, 13 December 2021
Last day of term: Friday, 17 December 2021

Spring Term

Term commences: Tuesday, 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday, 21 – Friday, 25 February 2022
Term commences: Monday, 28 February 2022
Staff training day: Monday, 28 March 2022
Last day of term: Friday, 8 April 2022

Summer Term

Term commences: Monday, 25 April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday, 2 May 2022 
Half Term: Monday, 30 May – Friday, 3 June 2022
Term commences: Monday, 6 June 2022
Last day of term: Friday, 22 July 2022